General Co-Chairs:

Howard Leung, City University of Hong Kong
Mart Laanpere, Tallinn University, Estonia

Program Co-Chairs:

Elvira Popescu, University of Craiova, Romania
Rynson Lau, City University of Hong Kong
Kai Pata, Tallinn University, Estonia

Steering Committee Representatives:

Qing Li, City University of Hong Kong
Ralf Klamma, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Yueh-Min Huang, National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Yiwei Cao, IMC Information Multimedia Communication AG, Germany
Terje Väljataga, Tallinn University, Estonia
Jeff Tang, Caritas Institute of Higher Education, Hong Kong

Publicity Chair:

Mohammad Smadi, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Poster Chair:

Vladimir Tomberg, Tallinn University, Estonia

Local Organization Chair:

Kairit Tammets, Tallinn University, Estonia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *